Bobbel board

MADE FOR MORE MOVEMENT in everyday life

Bobbel Board blue

Handcrafted from certified wood. 10 cross-glued layers ensure maximum stability. The hemisphere under the board allows 360 ° freedom of movement. The set consists of a bobble board with a hemisphere and a matching mat as a base.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
1-3 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board black

Handcrafted from certified wood. 10 cross-glued layers ensure maximum stability. The hemisphere under the board allows 360 ° freedom of movement. The set consists of a bobble board with a hemisphere and a matching mat as a base.

Handmade in Germany

Sold out

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
1-3 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board brown

Handcrafted from certified wood. 10 cross-glued layers ensure maximum stability. The hemisphere under the board allows 360 ° freedom of movement. The set consists of a bobble board with a hemisphere and a matching mat as a base.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
1-3 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board green

Handcrafted from certified wood. 10 cross-glued layers ensure maximum stability. The hemisphere under the board allows 360 ° freedom of movement. The set consists of a bobble board with a hemisphere and a matching mat as a base.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
1-3 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board natur

Handcrafted from certified wood. 10 cross-glued layers ensure maximum stability. The hemisphere under the board allows 360 ° freedom of movement. The set consists of a bobble board with a hemisphere and a matching mat as a base.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
1-3 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board

Bobbel Board blau

Handgearbeitet aus zertifiziertem Holz. 10 querverleimte Schichten sorgen für höchste Stabilität. Die Halbkugel unter dem Board ermöglicht 360° Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Set besteht aus Bobbel Board mit Halbkugel und passender Matte als Unterlage.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
7 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board braun

Handgearbeitet aus zertifiziertem Holz. 10 querverleimte Schichten sorgen für höchste Stabilität. Die Halbkugel unter dem Board ermöglicht 360° Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Set besteht aus Bobbel Board mit Halbkugel und passender Matte als Unterlage.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
7 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board schwarz

Handgearbeitet aus zertifiziertem Holz. 10 querverleimte Schichten sorgen für höchste Stabilität. Die Halbkugel unter dem Board ermöglicht 360° Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Set besteht aus Bobbel Board mit Halbkugel und passender Matte als Unterlage.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
7 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board grün

Handgearbeitet aus zertifiziertem Holz. 10 querverleimte Schichten sorgen für höchste Stabilität. Die Halbkugel unter dem Board ermöglicht 360° Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Set besteht aus Bobbel Board mit Halbkugel und passender Matte als Unterlage.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
7 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now

Bobbel Board natur

Handgearbeitet aus zertifiziertem Holz. 10 querverleimte Schichten sorgen für höchste Stabilität. Die Halbkugel unter dem Board ermöglicht 360° Bewegungsfreiheit. Das Set besteht aus Bobbel Board mit Halbkugel und passender Matte als Unterlage.

Handmade in Germany

Preis: €189,00 EUR

BREDD: 65CM X 28CM
7 WERKTAGE LIEFERZEIT
Shop now